Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats On
Tuesday 27 Mar 2018

Mind Body and Spirit Mon 12 Feb 6pm until Sat 12 Jan @ Cornerstone Community Centre
Admn: £240 for the year

Cornerstone Community Centre - Church Road, Hove, , BN3 2FL
| Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 19 May 20:30-10:30 latest Every Tuesday until Tue 27 Nov @ The Wick Inn
Admn: £1

The Wick Inn - 63 Western Road, Hove BN3 1JD
t: 01273 736436 | Website
Full details
 
Events Mon 1 Aug 10.00 until Tue 1 Dec @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £122 for 2

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Tue 22 Nov 4-5.30pm Every Tuesday until Fri 11 Dec @ Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market)

Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market) - Studio 10, Marshall Row, Brighton, BN1 4JU
t: 07916119285 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Tue 27 Mar Starts 7.30pm Every Tuesday until Tue 18 Dec @ The West Hill
Admn: Free

The West Hill - 67, Buckingham Place, BN1 3PQ
t: 01273 748849 | Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 27 Feb 7:30pm - 10pm Every Tuesday until Tue 18 Dec @ The Westbourne Pub
Admn: £2 per person

The Westbourne Pub - Westbourne Street, off Portland Road, Hove bn3 5dn
t: 01273 823633 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Thu 8 Feb 8pm until Thu 20 Dec @ The Craft Beer Co Brighton
Admn: FREE

The Craft Beer Co Brighton - 22-23 upper north street, Brighton,
| Website
Full details
 
Other Tue 17 Oct 8pm Every Tuesday until Tue 3 Dec @ The Richmond
Admn: 1.50

The Richmond - 33 Richmond Place, Brighton, , BN2 9NA
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 10 Feb 10 am - 16.00 pm until Mon 31 Dec @ Sea Life Brighton
Admn: Prices in description

Sea Life Brighton - Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TB
t: 01273604234 | Email
Full details
 
Dance Tue 13 Mar 6pm-7pm Every Tuesday until Tue 5 Mar @ The Quadrant
Admn: £6

The Quadrant - 12 North Street, BN1 3FA
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Dance Wed 7 Mar 1845-1930 Every Tuesday until Fri 8 Mar @ St Richards Church
Admn: £6.50

St Richards Church - Egmont Rd, BN3 7FP
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Thu 15 Mar 9:30pm until Wed 16 May @ Bosco Theatre
Admn: £8/6

Bosco Theatre - Spiegeltent, Brighton, BN1 1EH
t: 01273 91 72 72 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Dance Sat 23 May 6pm until Thu 24 May @ The Warren
Admn: £9/£7.50

The Warren - St. Peter's Church, York Place, Brighton,
t: 01273987516 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Fri 4 Aug 19:30 - 21:00 Every Tuesday until Wed 11 Jul @ St Pauls CE School & Nursery
Admn: Free taster

St Pauls CE School & Nursery - St Nicholas Rd, Brighton, BN1 3LP
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Sport Tue 16 Jan 6:30pm - 7:30pm Every Tuesday until Wed 25 Jul @ Wagner Hall

Wagner Hall - 2 mins walk from the level, Lewes Rd, Brighton,
t: 07919586299 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 16 Jan Doors 7pm/ 8pm Start Every Tuesday until Tue 31 Jul @ Artista Cafe & Gallery
Admn: 1 Drink Minimum

Artista Cafe & Gallery - 42 Waterloo Street, Hove, BN31AY
t: 01273778105 | Website | Email
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

Countdown To Brighton Festival 2018
Local resident and Brighton Festival 2018 Guest Director, David Shrigley, is best known for his darkly humorous works that comment on the absurd, inconsequential and disquieting elements of daily life. 

Vinyl Revolution's First Record Store Day Turned Into A Brighton Street Party
Brighton's newest record shop, Vinyl Revolution, celebrated its first Record Store Day, last Saturday, and it turned into a day to remember.

Young People From Brighton To Benefit From International Photographic Initiative
Eight young people from the Brighton and Hove area have been offered the opportunity to learn the art of professional photography with the The Wembley to Soweto Foundation, an international charity founded by Brighton-based actor and producer, David Westhead. 

Showcasing Scotland At Brighton's Great Escape Festival 2018
Creative Scotland will support nine top Scottish acts to perform at two Showcasing Scotland concerts at The Great Escape 2018, in Brighton - one of the most important platforms for new music in the world attracting over 3,500 key industry figures on the look-out for new talent.

BeMoreMartyn: Life Of Manchester Arena Bomb Victim Martyn Hett Celebrated In New Brighton Fringe Play
A play about the life of Manchester Arena bomb victim Martyn Hett is set to come to the Brighton Fringe almost one year since the tragic event.

Hove Author Brian Anderson Writes A Forgotten History Of The Fight For Homosexual Rights In England
“The issue of homosexuality is very topical at the moment and this is an innovative work. This book records a largely forgotten history and biography of two key figures in the fight against sexual discrimination,” says Hove resident Brian Anderson of his new book. 

Superorganism: Worldly Collective Whirl Their Wonky Kaleidoscopic Musical Fun @ The Great Escape Festival
Superorganism is a London-based, eight person collective of international musicians and pop culture junkies from Japan, Korea, Australia, New Zealand and the UK, who have, in just eighteen months, amassed a global fan base and acclaimed début album. 


Review: Marillion @ Brighton Dome Concert Hall
Riding the wave of success and universal critical acclaim for their most recent album, F.E.A.R, Marillion graced the stage at Brighton Dome last night (16/4/18) and served up an epic and confident display of prog.
 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.